Organising Committee

Organizing Committee

  • George Kaniadakis
  • Catherine Kyrtsou
  • Michael Maragakis
  • Athanasios Lapatinas
  • Dimitris Kugiumtzis
  • Guido Caldarelli
  • Lykourgos Magafas
  • Panayiotis Tsanakas

Local Organizing Committee

  • Panos Argyrakis
  • Apostolos Vasdekis
  • Michael Kanetides
  • Mariana Rouni
  • Despina Gkika



The official Hotel of the Conference is
Makedonia Palace.

Conference Organiser: NBEvents

The official travel agency of the Conference is: Air Maritime

Photo of Thessaloniki seafront courtesy of Juli Bellou
fb flickr flickr